Betrayal

Betrayal

The start of a BRAND NEW gritty gangland series from Kerry Kaya for 2022

Kerry Kaya

$4.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

A brand new gangland series by bestselling author Kerry Kaya!

Meet the Tempest family – and get ready for the storm.

Tracey Tempest adores her husband, Terry. But when on his 50th birthday, tragedy strikes, Tracey must face the terrifying prospect of a future without him. Desperate for answers and boiling with rage, Tracey wants revenge…

Together with her beloved sons, Ricky and Jamie, the Tempest family dig deeper into Terry’s past - who would want to kill him, and why?

But what they discover changes everything they knew about the man they loved and risks tearing their own family apart.

Can the Tempests weather the storm or will the past destroy them all?

Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole.


Author

Kerry Kaya:

Kerry Kaya is the hugely popular author of Essex-based gritty gangland thrillers
with strong family dynamics. She grew up on one of the largest council estates in the
UK, where she sets her novels. She also works full-time in a busy maternity
department for the NHS. She has signed a nine-book deal with Boldwood for both
new and backlist titles.

Info

Reviews