Diario de un Unicornio #3: Iris el valiente (Bo the Brave)

Diario de un Unicornio #3: Iris el valiente (Bo the Brave)

Un libro de la serie Branches

Rebecca Elliott


  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews


Bo and the unicorns of Sparklegrove Forest find ways to be brave, in this magical series from the creator of the bestselling Owl Diaries series!

Iris y los demás unicornios del Bosque Destellos quieren ganarse la Insignia del Valor. ¿Tendrán que pelear contra un temible monstruo para ganársela? ¡Iris está nerviosa! Pero al final los unicornios descubren que hay diferentes maneras de ser valiente... A veces, ser valiente significa tener el valor de defender a los demás.

Bo and the other unicorns of Sparklegrove Forest want to earn their Bravery Patch. Will they have to battle a scary monster in order to earn this patch? Bo is nervous! But in the end, the unicorns discover that there are different ways to be brave... Sometimes bravery means having the courage to stand up for others.


Rebecca Elliott:
Rebecca Elliott has illustrated many children's books, including Kiss, Kiss Good Night. She wrote and illustrated the New York Times bestselling Owl Diaries series, the Unicorn Diaries series, Just Because, and Zoo Girl, which was nominated for the Kate Greenaway Medal. She lives with her family in the countryside of Suffolk, England.